Page 6 of 10

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 4:37 pm
by SharA2
T- Tattooing each others names

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 4:53 pm
by physco kid
V- Various ways of showing your love to eachother
W_worries for eachother

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 5:47 pm
by SharA2
X is a difficult one to attempt-- think I will skip it.

Y- Young love

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 8:15 pm
by physco kid
Z_zoned on looking at them.

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 10:33 am
by SharA2
A- Announcing to everyone you love them

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 10:57 am
by Steadfast101
B-Being their for each other

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 11:14 am
by SharA2
C- Cuddling in bed.

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 1:07 pm
by physco kid
D_ Dependance on eachother
E_ Eating together :eat: :eat:

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2011 3:07 pm
by SouthernBelleDreamer
F - Faithfulness, Friendliness and.... Fluffiness? (Fluffy - Adorable acts of PDA)

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2011 3:55 pm
by physco kid
G_guiding each other
H_holding each other through the tough times

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sat Oct 22, 2011 6:23 pm
by SharA2
I- Innocent love

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2011 3:21 am
by tsetse22
Jealousy...the back-edge of loves blade.

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2011 10:37 am
by physco kid
K_ kisses under the moonlight.

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Wed Oct 26, 2011 4:20 am
by jojo
L- Lustful thoughts

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sat Oct 29, 2011 6:22 am
by SharA2
M- Missing their voice

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sat Oct 29, 2011 9:31 am
by BaTTler720
N- Being Nervous or what to say

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sat Oct 29, 2011 1:04 pm
by physco kid
O _ open to their ideas
P_ pleasing each other
Q _ having the occasional quirkiness

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sun Oct 30, 2011 6:24 am
by jojo
R-reaching for their hand

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sun Oct 30, 2011 10:01 am
by physco kid
Good pic jojo!! :D

S_ Saving them and them saving you
T_thoughts on how to love them a little more a minute
U_understanding them more

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Mon Oct 31, 2011 8:08 pm
by SharA2
V- Visions of them in your dreams

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Wed Nov 02, 2011 4:55 am
by jojo
W- Weekends away

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Wed Nov 02, 2011 2:44 pm
by physco kid
X_ anXitey when you bump into them by accident
Y_ Yet giddy but good

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Thu Nov 03, 2011 8:50 am
by jojo
Z- Zipping off to elope :heartpump:

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:15 am
by champagne1
zesty- it basically means keeps everything new.

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Fri Nov 04, 2011 5:07 pm
by physco kid
A_ a lovely thought of them
B_ being nice to them
C_ caring about what they feel like

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Fri Nov 11, 2011 11:19 am
by jojo
D dancing through the night

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sat Nov 12, 2011 5:54 pm
by SharA2
E- Expressing desire.

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sun Nov 13, 2011 8:57 am
by Jinx1996
D- Death Do Us Part (Unless of course you're an athlete or a reality TV star, then it can last as little as 72 days)

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Mon Nov 14, 2011 5:45 pm
by physco kid
E_ Easy going on them
F_ full desires for them
G_ greatful

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Tue Nov 15, 2011 10:51 am
by Jinx1996
H-Hot Smex :oops:

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Tue Nov 15, 2011 12:11 pm
by physco kid
B-being there

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Tue Nov 15, 2011 2:05 pm
by Steadfast101
C-Care about him/her

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 11:03 am
by Jinx1996
How did we go from H to B?
D- Dating

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2011 4:54 pm
by physco kid
lol confused yet? :lol:

E_ every thought rotating back to them

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2011 9:25 pm
by jojo
F- feelings for him/her.

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:57 am
by physco kid
G- greater thoughts of them

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:47 pm
by Jinx1996
H- His silly cute smile that drives you wild :heartpump:

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sat Nov 19, 2011 1:09 pm
by physco kid
I _Ideal taste
J_ just feeling their touch

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sat Nov 19, 2011 8:42 pm
by jojo
K- Kindness

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Tue Nov 22, 2011 9:57 am
by Jinx1996
L-Lipstick on his cheek

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Tue Nov 22, 2011 4:35 pm
by physco kid
M_ messing with his bed head :lol:
N_ near them and feeling their touch

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Wed Nov 23, 2011 11:09 pm
by SharA2
O- Only one true love

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Fri Nov 25, 2011 9:30 pm
by jojo
P- perfect couple.

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Fri Nov 25, 2011 9:37 pm
by physco kid
Q _ Questioning if they are feeling right or down
R_ Resting your head on them

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Fri Nov 25, 2011 10:08 pm
by jojo
S- sex

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sat Nov 26, 2011 7:24 pm
by physco kid
T- timing the perfect surprise for them
U- uniting with them! XD

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Wed Nov 30, 2011 8:28 am
by SharA2
V- Validating the others worth.

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Thu Dec 01, 2011 2:48 am
by kyndy101
Won't leave you EVAH!!

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Thu Dec 01, 2011 6:00 pm
by physco kid
X- Xany what ever that is
Y_ Yelling proudly they belong to you XD

Re: love A-Z

PostPosted: Sat Dec 03, 2011 10:56 am
by jojo
Zen to zen connection