Page 42 of 43

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2018 9:13 am
by operatormike
Frowns ruin otherwise wonderful noses.

NOSES

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Jul 30, 2018 10:02 am
by BrooksWindow
noses
never over speak entering saunas

sauna

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Aug 02, 2018 9:52 am
by operatormike
Sweating abundantly utilizes natural atmospheres.

WDWPT

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2018 12:28 am
by BrooksWindow
WDWTP
why drive while texting.....park!
OPLHJ

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2018 8:28 am
by operatormike
Oh, please, let Harry jet-ski!

HARRY

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Aug 09, 2018 11:03 pm
by BrooksWindow
HARRY

Harry always rides races yelling

SOLID

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:54 pm
by The Cat Whisperer
Sarah only likes indigo denim.

NINJA

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:23 am
by cannydreams
Nobody Inside Notices Juice Appearing.

YOUTH

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:32 am
by operatormike
Yolanda only understands top hats.

DERBY

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:58 pm
by BrooksWindow
DERBY

different emotions revealed before yawning,,, :sleep:

DROOL

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:18 am
by BrooksWindow
delbert remains open over lunch

LONER

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:43 pm
by BrooksWindow
loner
little oliver needs everyone ready

spaze

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Sep 24, 2018 9:15 am
by operatormike
Space patrols accidentally zapped everything.

WHOOP

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Sep 24, 2018 3:57 pm
by BrooksWindow
welcome home observed outside parade

psstt

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:35 am
by operatormike
Past secrets serve to trouble.

SERVE

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 9:46 am
by MissWong
Silver Eagles React Very Energetically

Snore

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:55 am
by operatormike
SNORE

Sometimes napping occasions roaring events!

EVENT

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Oct 24, 2018 12:30 pm
by The Cat Whisperer
Every entertaining nincompoop talks.

ARROW

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 3:53 am
by BrooksWindow
( Good One Cat )

always remember reality outweighs whiskey

fuzzy

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:49 am
by operatormike
Fuzzywuzzy uncovered zero zombies yesterday.

WWCTM

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue Oct 30, 2018 11:52 am
by The Cat Whisperer
Weird Wanda came to me.

CLOWN

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue Oct 30, 2018 1:15 pm
by operatormike
Clarence laughs only when nervous.

NERVE

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sun Dec 16, 2018 8:03 pm
by cannydreams
Never envy ridiculously vain Evelyn.

Feast

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue Dec 18, 2018 1:16 pm
by The Cat Whisperer
Food eaten at someone's table

BELLY

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:59 am
by operatormike
Belts easily loosened liberate yourself.

LOOSE

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 5:43 am
by BrooksWindow
looking outside oneself seeking enlightenment

QUEST

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 6:38 pm
by ChrisPeefeArt
Questionably unethical endeavors start today

Alice

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 10:21 am
by operatormike
Wow, Brooks! Deep!
BrooksWindow wrote:looking outside oneself seeking enlightenment


Alice...Adventurous literature incites creative emotions.

LEWIS

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 1:31 am
by Tal
Let's Eat Waffles In Sunshine.
PASTE
(I like the extra association with 'Alice' there, Mike.)

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 10:40 am
by operatormike
Tal wrote:(I like the extra association with 'Alice' there, Mike.)

Oh, yeah, I have always loved reading Lewis Carroll.

Pancakes almost surely take eggs.

CAKES

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sun Jan 20, 2019 10:49 pm
by Tal
Carl Always Kisses Eric's Shoes.

SOCKS

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2019 10:37 am
by operatormike
SOCKS

Sorry old Carl keeps slurping.

SLURP

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2019 1:49 pm
by The Cat Whisperer
Silly Lewis usually rests prone.

CREAM

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 9:42 am
by operatormike
C r e a m

Crazy Ralph enjoys album music.

MUSIC

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 1:30 pm
by The Cat Whisperer
Martha usually sings in concerts.

CLAPS

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 10:52 am
by operatormike
Concert listeners applaud politely sometimes.

TIMES

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:48 pm
by aussie_musician
Talking isn't my essential skill ..


WATER ..

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Fri Feb 01, 2019 1:18 pm
by The Cat Whisperer
Walter acts to entertain Rachel.

DRUMS

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2019 4:51 pm
by aussie_musician
do run under morning sun ..

SHINE ..

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Feb 04, 2019 10:45 am
by operatormike
SHINE
Show how inherent nature emanates.

DANCE

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 10:11 pm
by Tal
Dancing Androids Need Constant Employment

FLOOF

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Feb 13, 2019 12:07 pm
by MissWong
Funny Looks Of Opinionated Feelings.

Break

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue Feb 19, 2019 10:27 am
by operatormike
Bakers rarely ever avoid kitchens.

BAKER

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2019 1:51 pm
by The Cat Whisperer
Bob and Kyle enact reform.

YOUNG

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2019 10:31 am
by operatormike
Youths obviously undergo new growth.

GROWN

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Mar 06, 2019 9:13 pm
by aussie_musician
get real or whinge not ..


T.A.P.E.S ..

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Mar 07, 2019 10:23 am
by operatormike
Good one, Aussie.

Tasting apples pleases even sourpusses.

APPLE

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2019 1:09 pm
by The Cat Whisperer
Alice picks pickled lemons early.

EARLY

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Fri Mar 29, 2019 4:15 am
by Tal
Even apricots really look yellow.
SMELL

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Fri Mar 29, 2019 10:20 am
by operatormike
Some monkeys even like lasagna.

ITALY