Page 41 of 42

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Jan 31, 2018 3:22 pm
by Sheena
Easy, Roscoe, Aloe Still Eases.

TRUMP

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 10:10 am
by operatormike
Image

Trump's racism unites many people.

UNITE

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 11:12 am
by Sheena
Flag! Five yard penalty. Using the same word in the answer.

Uncle Ned, I Tinkle Everywhere.

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:03 am
by operatormike
Second and fifteen, dropping back and picking up the WHERE of everywhere. (Btw, maybe ask your doc to check your prostate.)

WHERE

Won't Henry every really exit.

PLAYS

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 12:01 pm
by cannydreams
Place Love At Yourself Sister

Buffy

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sat Mar 10, 2018 4:32 pm
by Sheena
Before Umbrage Find and Fluff Yourself.

S'long.

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sat Mar 10, 2018 11:40 pm
by BrooksWindow
somewhere little orange newbies grin

mojut

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 9:15 am
by operatormike
My outer Jedi uses tenacity.

FORCE

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 4:23 pm
by BrooksWindow
force


freedom over rights, conjures expression

freed

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 9:11 am
by operatormike
Free rights expressions end dictatorships.

Solidarnosc!

RIGHT

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 12:09 pm
by Sheena
Since we are looking at games, this one is an idle pastime, unless creativity is involved in making coded messages.

WASTE : We Are Stupid to Engage (in this).

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:40 pm
by BrooksWindow
:ecstatic: so this is the death of a thread? funny how that happens ....... :wave:

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Mar 19, 2018 9:54 am
by operatormike
...unless you would like to keep playing. It seems to me that creating a complete sentence out of five letters takes a bit of ingenuity. How some of the players make that sentence have meaning, takes even more.

START

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue Mar 20, 2018 5:46 am
by cannydreams
Sometimes the actual romance turns.

Apple

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue Mar 20, 2018 10:10 am
by operatormike
After people play, love enters.

ONION

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sun Mar 25, 2018 1:01 am
by BrooksWindow
out near incognito others nibble LOL

MJUKP

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 11:06 am
by operatormike
Mary Jo usually kisses Patrick!

WDWGA

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 5:19 pm
by BrooksWindow
when dumb whiners go apeshit

ljopg

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 1:28 pm
by The Cat Whisperer
Lily jogs over pale grass.

CENTS

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:47 am
by operatormike
I have a dog named Lily. (<--that's not my answer)

Could even nitwits talk sense?

SENSE

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Apr 05, 2018 1:22 am
by BrooksWindow
sense

:excited: so everyone needs something exciting :ecstatic:

spaze

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2018 10:01 am
by operatormike
Sipping porridge adds zero excitement. :eat:

TTMTW

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 3:48 pm
by cannydreams
Try Taming Men Through Whistles

Watch

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2018 9:42 am
by operatormike
Why attempt taming crazy husbands?

CRAZY

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2018 8:51 pm
by The Cat Whisperer
Cats really act zany, yes?

CAKES

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2018 9:06 am
by operatormike
Cats and kittens especially sprint.

PIZZA

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2018 1:50 pm
by cannydreams
People In Zebra Zoos Anger.

Tough one to play.

PLAYS

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2018 9:39 am
by operatormike
People lay about yawning Saturdays.

ABOUT

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon May 14, 2018 4:20 am
by cannydreams
A baby outside uses trolley

Sunny

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sat May 19, 2018 6:56 pm
by BrooksWindow
sometimes understanding, no. needs, yes

brave

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sat May 19, 2018 7:35 pm
by The Cat Whisperer
Big robot argues very eloquently.

CREAM

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sat May 19, 2018 10:53 pm
by BrooksWindow
CREAM
could remembering everything always matter
LOOPS

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2018 11:17 am
by Nostalgic
Lots of overly positive shit

Gtsbg

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue May 22, 2018 10:46 am
by operatormike
Greetings to sojourners back gaming.
(Like Nostalgic, greetings!)

GREET

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed May 23, 2018 5:56 pm
by dreamyskies
Good reasoning expects easy truths

Touch

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu May 24, 2018 4:48 am
by cannydreams
The Outside Usually Chills Helen.

Zeros

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu May 24, 2018 10:30 am
by operatormike
Zillions erring reduces ones sportsmanship.

SPORT

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2018 3:16 am
by BrooksWindow
sport

sometimes people offer real thoughts :shock:

fleet

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2018 10:05 am
by operatormike
Fascination lingers, erasing every thought! :idea:

IDEAS

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2018 5:06 am
by cannydreams
In darkness enities always screams

Sweep

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:12 am
by BrooksWindow
sharing with extra exciting people

toyou

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 7:34 am
by Clementine
Taking on your own unhappy

Other

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 7:41 am
by cannydreams
Only The Hurt Encounter Respite

Laugh

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2018 12:12 pm
by Clementine
Let angry upsetting go home

Sorry

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 11:46 pm
by cannydreams
Someone only reacts real yearly.

Bossy

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2018 9:18 am
by operatormike
Being overly superior seems yucky.

YUCKY

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2018 12:52 pm
by BrooksWindow
you carry understanding knowing yourself

truth

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sat Jun 30, 2018 6:27 pm
by starreborn
To really understand takes honesty.

STORM

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:44 am
by operatormike
Ahh Brooks, that spells YCUKY!

Hi Starreborn, I thinks its been a while since we chatted. So on with the game:

starreborn wrote:STORM


Sometimes trepidation overwhelms rational mentality.

RATIO

Re: 5 Letter Game

PostPosted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 10:32 am
by cannydreams
Real Attention Thots Ignore Others

Frown