Dictionary:   A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K      M     N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U     V    W    X    Y    Z

home   .   dream info   .   common dreams  dream dictionary  dream bank   site map   discussion forum  contact us

I dreamt about Area 51.

Share your dreams with other Dream Moods visitors. Puzzled about the meaning of your dream? Submit it here and see if anybody can help.

What are the odds that I would dream about something like this?

Very slim!
No votes
Higher than you know!
67%
I'm not sure.
No votes
Dead bisons? And you didn't know that they lived there prior to your dream? Extremely slim!
33%
One in a million!
No votes

Total votes : 3

I dreamt about Area 51.

Postby The Area 51 Dreamer » Sat Apr 01, 2017 9:01 am

Hi. This is my first time posting on here. So, I apologize if I am posting in the wrong area of the Forum.

Here's a rapid couple of facts that I want to share:

• I live far from Area 51. Like, real far.
  • I didn't know that there were bisons or animals of the same family in that general area, until I did some research after I saw a resemblance on a road sign on a YouTube video to the animals I saw at the very end of my dream. (Rachel, Nevada.).

All right. Now, I am ready to inform about the dream itself. It starts with myself and my parents on a road trip in the States. My Dad and I knew where we were close to, when we saw that we were at Rachel, Nevada. We decided to go to Area 51, and, for reasons unknown, I was able to separate myself from my physical body. And, strangely, I was able to carry my camera, and I blew right past the gates. I took photos like you wouldn't believe. (Even of the famous signs.) I just kept on pressing the shutter, aiming randomly. However, the security forces weren't around. It was like as if they weren't able to detect me.