Dictionary:   A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K      M     N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U     V    W    X    Y    Z

home   .   dream info   .   common dreams  dream dictionary  dream bank   site map   discussion forum  contact us

Crocodile

Share your dreams with other Dream Moods visitors. Puzzled about the meaning of your dream? Submit it here and see if anybody can help.

Crocodile

Postby calb84 » Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:14 pm

Hi everyone, this is my first time posting. I see alot of interpretations of Crocodile dreams however none about seeing someone else being eaten by a crocodile.

I had a dream that I was working at a Crocodile enclosure and 1 of my work colleagues went into save a fish from being in the enclosure (i know sounds silly lol) and when he went in there the crocodile was over the other side of the water on the bank walking away, then all of a sudden the crocodile flipped around and raced toward the worker, pulling him into the water and crushing him while the worker screamed in agony.

Can anyone help in interpreting this dream, as most interpretations refer to your own self being eaten.
calb84
DM Lurker
DM Lurker

Re: Crocodile

Postby aussie_musician » Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:22 pm

do you know the breed of fish ???

maybe the croc was protecting the fish ..
WWJD.
Nehemiah 8:10 The Joy Of The Lord.
Ecclesiastes 3: 1-11 The Seasons Of Life.
"I am the way, the truth, and the life" - Jesus.
aussie_musician
Dream Guru
Dream Guru

Location: Newcastle, New South Wales, The East Coast Of Australia, Southern Hemisphere ..

Postby calb84 » Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:19 pm

I think it was a cod?
calb84
DM Lurker
DM Lurker

Postby Athanor » Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:59 pm